Terkini : Gempa Bumi di Aceh

Event Time

  1. 2012-04-11 08:38:38 UTC
  2. 2012-04-11 14:38:38 UTC+06:00 at epicenter
  3. 2012-04-11 16:38:38 UTC+08:00 system time

Nearby Cities

  1. 368km (228mi) W from Sinabang, Indonesia
  2. 392km (243mi) WSW from Meulaboh, Indonesia
  3. 433km (269mi) SW from Banda Aceh, Indonesia
  4. 464km (288mi) SSW from Sabang, Indonesia
  5. 961km (597mi) W from Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
*Berita terkini dari sumber terkini. 
Penulis mohon kita semua berdoa semoga kita di lindungi Allah dari kesan gempa bumi.
Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: